家居保安

以最周全縝密的安全防衛規劃,配合智能、典雅、高科技的保安系統 保護 閣下家居

香港許多獨立屋住戶長期以來最為擔憂的保安問題就是入屋爆竊

根據香港罪案數字,每天平均發生超過6宗爆竊案,而當中部份案件為入屋爆竊。

 

不時有案件牽涉金額龐大的財物損失,部份入屋爆竊案更會演變成持械行劫、甚至綁架案。

UCS滴水不漏、度身訂造的

家居保安方案

智能閉路電視、
警報及監察系統
安全室設計、
事故應變程序
加固安全門及鎖具、
防爆玻璃膜
可靠準確的
周界入侵偵測系統
生物辨識門禁管理系統

為何

會成為爆竊案目標?

大部份爆竊案的主因在於住戶疏於防範,沒有為物業安裝任何保安系統。

 

 

即使已配備保安措施,選用的保安裝置不夠可靠、系統設計出現漏洞,都會降低物業的保安水平,投放大量資源於保安系統卻適得其反。

 

科技發展時至今日,許多業主仍然依賴三、四十年前研發的過時技術,安裝落後的保安系統去保護最重要的個人和資產安全。

 

事實上,傳統保安系統在戶外環境的性能非常參差,過多誤鳴令系統無法維持正常運作。不少客戶的實際經驗顯示,若選用系統不當,滋擾可嚴重至1天甚至1小時之內有數次誤鳴。

以下 兩個原因 令閣下的物業較其他鄰近住宅更高風險成為爆竊目標:

使用落後

保安系統

絕大部份市面上的保安系統,均無法在戶外環境提供可靠的偵測功能,尤其是入侵偵測系統。香港常見的系統包括:RF射頻式偵測器(即紅外線、被動紅外線、微波)、振動感應電纜、閉路電視動作偵測功能、電網等,此等系統經常受室外環境干擾,如小動物、大風、降雨、濕度變化、樹枝和樹葉掉落,都會觸發系統引致誤鳴。

出現誤鳴會嚴重損害保安水平,由於難以分辨警報響起是出自環境干擾還是真正有人入侵,住戶和保安人員面對警報的警覺性會大大降低,同時頻繁誤鳴亦對住戶和鄰居帶來莫大滋擾。

 

值得信賴的入侵偵測系統應能準確偵測入侵,同時將周遭環境引發的誤鳴減至最低。只有以可靠偵測為基礎,才可進一步制訂完善的應對方案,例如在觸發警報時,啟動警鐘和保安射燈嚇退入侵者,並連接警報信號至流動裝置以及廿四小時保安中心作緊急處理。

另一項爆竊案共通點:賊人會花長時間「踩線」去觀察目標,找出保安系統的漏洞,經周詳計劃下犯案。要對付爆竊慣犯,就應交由經驗豐富的專家來設計與規劃保安方案,確保可保護物業的高風險位置。

全方位的安全防衛規劃為「4D+1R」原則以本,即阻嚇(Deter)、偵測(Detect)、阻延(Delay)、阻止(Deny)、及應對(Response)。

 

UCS的安全防衛專家憑藉執法人員背景及罪案調查經驗,以靈活踏實的角度進行保安規劃,根據每位客戶的潛在風險、物業的建築設計及周邊環境,度身訂造最符合客戶需要的防衛系統設計。

缺乏全方位

保安規劃

地址:

 

香港九龍尖沙咀東科學館道 1 號

康宏廣場北座 12 樓 9 至 10 室

電話:+852 3586 3166
 

傳真:+852 3586 3920

電郵:support@ucshongkong.com

超敏企業安全防衛有限公司   2019 版權所有

  • YouTube

Home Security

We  secure  your home by planning and installing smart, elegant and high-tech security systems

Home burglary has long been a major security concern for house owners in Hong Kong.

According to crime statistics, over 6 burglary cases happen each day and a portion of them fall within the category of home burglary.

 

From time to time there are cases involving significant financial losses, or when a burglary break-in turns into armed robbery or even a kidnapping.

UCS's Robust and Custom Made

Home Security Solutions

Smart CCTV, Alarm and Monitoring System
Safe Room Design and Incident Handling Procedures
Reinforced Doors, Locks, Anti-Blast Window Films
Reliable Perimeter Intrusion Detection System
Biometric Access Control System

What

Makes You The Target?

Most burglary cases occur because house owners do not pay much attention to security.

Or if they did, their security system and design could not provide sufficient protection for their premises.

 

With the current technological advancement, it is surprising that we see a lot of houses that still rely on 30 or 40 year’s old out-of-date security systems to protect their personal and assets safety.

(In fact, conventional security systems perform very poorly in outdoor environments, producing too many false alarms that render the system non-functional – you can imagine the nuisance it brings if the alarm goes off a few times per day or even a few times per hour.)

There are TWO major reasons that your house may be a better burglary target than other houses:

Use of Outdated Security Systems

Most security systems in the market, especially intrusion detection systems, fail to provide a reliable detection function for outdoor areas.  Common deployment of these systems in Hong Kong includes radio frequency (“RF”) type detectors (i.e. infrared beam, passive infrared, microwave), sensing cables, CCTV motion detectors, electric fences, etc.  In many cases, outdoor interference such as small animals, wind, rainfall, humidity, tree branches and leaves will easily trigger what we know as a “false alarm”.  False alarms are the last thing you want to come across in terms of security, your alertness to danger will be desensitized if each alarm turns out to be false, and the nuisance it brings to you and your neighbor can be annoying.

A good intrusion detection system should be able to accurately detect an intrusion and at the same time minimize the false alarm caused by the surrounding environment.  With a reliable detection system, we can formulate a good response plan (i.e. to trigger alarm sirens and flood lights to warn-off intruders, to connect alarm signals to your mobile devices and your trusted security alarm center for emergency response).

Another problem we find in common in burglary cases is that the burglar will spend time and effort to observe their targets and exploit the weaknesses of their security systems.  To guard against this, the design and planning of a security system must be done comprehensively by experienced professionals.

Our comprehensive security plan is based on the “4D + 1R” principle: Deter, Detect, Delay, Deny, and Response.

The extensive law enforcement backgrounds and crime investigation experience of our professional security specialists offer a dynamic perspective in security planning.  We will tailor-make the most suitable system design for each and every client based on their risks, architectural design and the surrounding environment.

Lack of Security Planning

Unit 9 & 10, 12th Floor, North Tower,

 

Concordia Plaza, No.1 Science Museum Road,
 

Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 3586 3166
 

Fax:     +852 3586 3920

Email:  support@ucshongkong.com

UCS Hong Kong Limited   2020 All Rights Reserved

  • YouTube